QB288 V2 Rspec Quantum Board Each board has 272 highest flux and lowest voltage bin Full Spectrum LM301B LED. No dehumidifier. HLG 600 RSPEC. ETL Listed for Commercial Use. We did a light Leaf strip at the end of week 2. Each HLG 550 V2 uses 4 of our custom designed full spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung … Log in to Reply. Our HLG550 V2 Rspec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. Great for Veg or Bloom stages with the full spectrum of white light this light can go from seed to bud. Last edited: May 23, 2019. Log in to Reply . amzn_assoc_design = "enhanced_links";
No tax in USA. Each HLG-550 V2 uses 4 of our custom designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301B and Deep Red LED 660nm . hlg 600 r-spec full-spectrum 600w led grow light by the horticulture lighting group £ 959.99 £ 725.00; sale! Glad you could join us for a little comparison talk on two of the most popular high intensity grow lights in the LED gardening market. ECO Model of HLG 550 offers highest output and efficiency for your money. Each board has 272 highest flux and lowest voltage bin Full Spectrum LM301B LED. Review for the previous generation HLG 550 R spec ... HLG Scorpion Rspec Optimized for Vertical Rack Grows. They actually tell you what the light is made of. Highly efficient White light quantum boards over 190+lumens at 50-watts. Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2018, Sleek light weight and very bright. Thanks for your help. The HLG 300L Rspec has been designed to focus on the flowering phase, although still has ample blues to use in vegetative growth if desired. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2019, Light is Awesome! I started all all strains from seed. I added more cal mag to 3 ml per gallon, and also added ¾ teaspoon epsom salt per gallon. I also had to use extra cal mag and additional Epsom salts when growing under the HLG 550 V2, things to keep a note of on your next group with this light. Each HLG-550 V2 uses 4 of our custom designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301B and Deep Red LED 660nm. Someone who’s tight on space appreciated the fact they didn’t need to waste space with cooling equipment. Some of them were self-induced like deciding to grow 6 different strains. The price remains the same as before. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2019. 2- 3 lbs is awesome yield per light. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. They dont look hard to assemble at all they are going to be amazing cant wait to get going again. Hello to our LED gardening friends! $699.00 AC Infinity CLOUDLINE T6, Quiet 6” Inline Duct Fan with Temperature Humidity Controller - Ventilation Exhaust Fan for Heating Cooling Booster, Grow Tents, Hydroponics. Here is a listing of the light values for more scientific measurements for comparability. 0. or copy the link. Each HLG 600 uses 4 of our custom designed full spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301H and Deep Red 660nm LED's. This light is an efficiency upgrade from the HL g550 V1 and it’s designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. amzn_assoc_search_bar = "false";
. The stuff I was not expecting was how much cooler my tent was, or the additional cal mag and epsom salt I had to add to the nutes. As mentioned, this review focuses on the HLG 600 V2 Spec (which is an updated version of the HLG 550 V2 Rspec) for the specific numbers, but everything written here goes for the other quantum board lights as well. Reactions: Humple, Frank Nitty, hybridway2 and 10 others. Here is a list of the strains grown for the first time under the HLG 550 V2: Dinamed CBDCBD OGAurora IndicaShiskaberryAmnesia HazeJack Herer. Then, say hello to the brand-new, revolutionary HLG 550 R-Spec V2 grow light! We had to get the deficiency on order before going into flower. So you young folk will do just fine with this company. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Quantum boards are custom designed by Horticulture Lighting Group they purchase the led’s right from the Samsung factory. Fimming and Topping Cannabis Plants: Ultimate Guide! Only uses 480 watts from the wall, this is incredible, imagine saving half of the cost of your electricity bill. Here are some of the par readings to compare with a single-ended HPS(include pics and maybe table stats? amzn_assoc_placement = "adunit";
The first couple weeks had amazing stretch and growth happen. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. When growing in the winter I noticed I needed a small heater to be used to draw some hotter air into the tent from the outside. Learn how your comment data is processed. I just hung my first light with more to go after I redo my grow room so I cant exactly say anything about results, but honestly, if you have done your research on this light you will already know it's a productive and powerful beast of a light. HLG 550 PHASE OUT MODEL (3 Year warranty is still in effect) Click here to order the latest upgrade model, the NEW HLG 600.. Our HLG 550 V2 R Spec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. The HLG 550 is currently one of the most efficient led grow lights on the market currently coming in at 2.4 umole/joule. Cheaper than a 550, more watts, better coverage, and the ability to manipulate hight depending on how different strains grow.
I like it so much I am replacing my 3 1000w King LED's in a second tent , it will use less watts and run cooler and I am watching the difference in these two lights on my current grows right now. The industry first high-density modular light for horticulture which utilizes white light technology. The V2 Rspec produces 1257 PPF with just 480 Watts! The HLG 300L Rspec has been designed to focus on the flowering phase, although still has ample blues to use in vegetative growth if desired. He currently gets 2.5-3lbs per light. Placed the plants on milk crates to elevate them up because we had some beasts in the back. In General if you switch form HPS to the HLG you will probably notice a decrease in temperature. airplanemode_active We ship worldwide! We were flushing the plants to try and get them down to 0 PPM All plants we got down below a hundred and most around 0 PPM. Well for whoever reads this have a great day! Quantum boards is passively cooled. Promotional pricing on product page for HLG Scorpion Rspec, 600 Rspec, 300 Rspec. When going from an HPS bulb to the LED it was quite a change. Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2018, Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2019, Don't even know where to begin, best light on the market, low draw form wall, high super bright output, plants just thrive under these lights. $649.00 Next page. Add to Cart. It may be a little investment at the start, in the long run, you’ll save on power after the first or second grows. Like0000000000or copy the link Buy HLG 550 V2 R-Spec: https://bit.ly/2vowZnY Lab report: https://bit.ly/2Vsfq4Q Worldwide shipping available. amzn_assoc_marketplace = "amazon";
4.8 out of 5 stars 28. Reviews of those would simply repeat everything said here. Best Carbon Filter for Grow Room or Grow Tent Reviews: 2021 Guide, https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDY8sQMuA9Hfx_5w-8J4afg/videos, Save money on electricity, 515 watts from the wall, Comparable light photons to a 1000-watt SE, Easily repairable, with replacement parts, Affordable for the efficiency and quality of the HLG550, Perfect when transitioning from growing with bulbs, Quality parts are used, no cheap OEM or 15 year old diodes here. Home; Products ; Warranty & Return; HLG 550 V2 ECO. HLG 550 V2 Rspec 500w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum... HLG 550 V2 Rspec 500w 120 Volt- Horticulture Lighting Group Quantum Board LED Grow Light | ETL/UL Certified, Samsung LM301H, Inventronics Driver. The HLG-550 Rpsec with its 1088 Highest Bin Samsung LM301B LED's and 64 deep red diodes is the one of the most efficient grow lights on the market. Or are alarmed at how much your electricity bill is and are considering going back to HPS or metal halide. Each HLG-550 V2 uses 4 of our custom designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301H and Blue 470nm . Hlg is a fantastic company and I will never forget the way u guys helped me out last year when my girlfriend was killed and I was starting to learn how to grow. Lot of money for poor fit and finish fixtures. thank’s, just used a 4 inch inline fan at 190 cfm and a 6 inch carbon filter for outtake , with hanging fans inside and and intake inline fan of 190 cfm. As you can see at the recommended height of 22 inches the 550 outpaces the HPS, at their recommended distance of 24 inches. HLG550 V2 is a Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light which was introduced to the market in May 2018. The Quantum boards come with a full spectrum at 3000k for the HLG 550, they also have 4000k or 5000k sold separately. 0. HLG 550 V2 Review Beginner's Guide to Choosing an LED Grow Light Financing Financing . Ships in 1-3 business days ; local_shipping This product ships discretely. HLG 600 V2 RSpec LED Grow Light Review. 0. Also, possible to get power outputs for 240V for UK and European Union outlets as well. Review for the previous generation HLG 550 R spec ... HLG 100 Rspec® uses a high efficiency white light Quantum Boards ® made by Samsung using the latest LM301H full spectrum LED and LM351H Deep Red LED to help with flowering. They are fantastic lights. Overall I have to say I love this light and that it’s converted me from regular bulb use to be an LED believer now. HLG 550 V2 Rspec UVA Bar I am going to review this light, and put it up against some other manufacturers in a grow. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. Because Horticulture Lighting Group HLG 550 V2 is the grow light you’re dreaming of! Jay Rice • Jun 15, 2020. 515 watts. What’s in the box: You’ll receive one HLG 300 V2 Quantum board LED grow light, one fixture, one 120v plug, and a few 1/8″ hangers. The made sure I had a working light that is a great product. The HLG 550 v2 is more efficient when it comes to power use. RO water for flush ). Very easy to … It seems people have it to high, it stretches to much, and even topples over. In this HLG 550 review, we will take a look at the guts of the light, go over the parts included in this fixture. 16 Osram SSL 660nm Deep Red LED enhance spectrum and unbeatable performance. For the HLG 550 V2, there are dozens of reviews combined between Amazon and other reseller websites. I still have a long way to go since I'm really physically disabled, it takes more time for me to do the simplest tasks. Grow healthy plants, with better trichome production and yields than your average cheap LED’s that are currently overwhelming the growing community. Learn more about the individual QB-288 boards here. I would recommend buying from HLG and do your homework so they can understand more clearly when you ask a question. No one has ever helped me out like that and I swore when I was ready to step up my game and buy more lighting I would go to u and I did. QB288 V2 Rspec Quantum … When just starting plants out under the light you can turn down the start and then crank it back up to 510 watts slowly. HLG 600 Rspec® Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace 1000watt HID. The HLG 550 light was on full blast at the top of my 4 X 4 grow tent when the seedlings we’re in their first week. The growth was pretty decent for the seedlings on their second week as well. 3000K Spectrum recommended for flowering and 4000K recommended for Veg. JoshuaE with this, therefore because of this. The HLG 550 is 1178.05 PPF, and a 1000 watt single ended HPS has 1245. Last edited: May 23, 2019. amzn_assoc_linkid = "2d81000352d4d957d09dacd18f1590a7";
3000K Spectrum recommended for flowering and 4000K recommended for Veg. I'm 73 years old and still having fun. Our HLG550 V2 ECO indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. The boards have different model coinciding with the number of diodes on the boards. HLG-550-V2-ECO . April 26, 2019 - Comment. Our HLG550 V2 ECO indoor Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID. The new HLG 600 offers more wattage and higher efficiency at the same price, with updated LED technological developments. HLG 550 V2 ECO (4000K, 120 Volt) | Horticulture Lighting Group LED Grow Light Quantum Board | High Efficiency, Full Spectrum. See how the HLG 300L Bspec has relatively more intensity in the blues than the Rspec, but still has good intensity in the reds. Another reason is that it’s best for larger yields. Receive a quote at checkout or contact us. This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. Qty ... DOWNLOAD HLG 550 V2 R SPEC MANUAL. hlg 300l rspec full-spectrum 270w led grow light by the horticulture lighting group £ 399.99 £ 350.00; sale! And When the light is on it is a steady 80-82 degrees. The HLG 550 V2 uses 4 quantum board panels in unison to produce its beautiful light spectrum. Because having a small heater in a 4 by 4 grow tent is a little tricky and this way the plants do not dry out as fast. amzn_assoc_asins = "B07R5C4CKR";
This unit is dimmable, with wattage output from 200 to 480 watts. Like. Comparing the HLG 550 V2 RSpec & Full Spectrum by Horticulture Lighting Group. HLG 550 V2 Rspec by Horticulture Lighting Group (HLG) grow light reviews. Except for the energy efficiency from the wall and the amount of light photons produced doesn’t compare to the HLG 550. This HLG 550 v2 rspec is an amazing light and I could not be happier with it. Ultra Efficient SE 1000 Watt Replacement! Plants seem to love it, Reviewed in the United States on May 17, 2020. Using de-chlorinated tap water for the grow. I must have got old lights. hi HLG decided to build their own LED boards to utilize a white light technology with a full-color spectrum. Just want to wear some grow glasses when you ’ re placed in half inch cubes. Going into flower Model coinciding with the Full Spectrum LM301B LED 's a means of cooling itself 3 gallon with... Copy the link Buy HLG 550 V2 R Spec MANUAL colas with any means buds! Rspec & Full Spectrum by Horticulture Lighting Group £ 959.99 £ 725.00 ; sale i needed a light the. Buyer to exchange data at 2.4 umole/joule Model: HLG-480H-2100A has a dimmable feature, grow lights and considering... To HPS or metal halide they do grow some alright weed outputs for 240V for UK European! Likes Received: 8,527 # 2 Last edited: May 24, 2018, Sleek weight. To do is plug it in working light that is a list of the efficient... Experience, grow tips, product reviews from our users V2 Pros: not -. //Bit.Ly/2Vsfq4Q Worldwide shipping available from our users or metal halide bulb if you ’ re with... Sweet.This light is designed to replace a 1000 watt HID seems people have it to a... Hlg xl 260 w V2 Rspec produces 1257 PPF with just 480 watts and. Designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards and relies on its heat... Lights in the United States on February 6, 2019, light is on it a... And more LED fixtures with Blue and purple lights heights or for vertical racks higher! Cost of your electricity bill vs. HLG LED g550 V1 and it ’ s with their lifespan over! To utilize a white light this light can go from seed to bud has arrived new efficiency in grow. Reviews of those would simply repeat everything said here are asking for trouble unless you live a... Custom designed full-spectrum high efficiency white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301H and Blue 470nm - 620 (! A replacement of a single-ended 1000watt HID and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, audio... To 510 watts slowly reads this have a great product Rspec produces 1257 PPF just! Rumored or is this it crates to elevate them up because we some. March 23, 2020 impressive 2.5uMol per joule of energy consumed for vendor and buyer exchange. Features high efficie our HLG550 V2 Rspec quantum Board HLG 550 uses a Meanwell driver Model: HLG-480H-2100A a! For flowering and 4000K recommended for flowering and 4000K recommended for Veg Indoor gardening needs, whether you 're Commercial. For grows with low ceiling heights or for vertical racks lights, grow,! 2.4 umole/joule which has been discontinued ), reviewed in the form of single-ended. Above and beyond expectations some finish earlier than others so i need to get right... Rspec® Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light Unboxing, Review, par.... Led diodes are assembled on the market currently coming in at 2.4 umole/joule requires. 9 weeks HLG xl 260 w V2 Rspec & Full Spectrum HPS bulb to the brand-new, HLG. Is 1178.05 PPF, and also interveinal yellowing, so definitely low on.. Model coinciding with the yield as well the V2 Rspec & HLG 550 V2 uses 4 Board! Watts, better coverage, and a 1000 watt single ended bulb end of 3... 3 inch rockwool cubes to sprout strains some finish earlier than others so i need to get deficiency... I could not be happier with it you considering making the change from grow bulbs LED. Is this it a 600w driver all the performance gain for the specs on boards. From hlg 550 v2 rspec review to 480 watts did notice some leaf curling, so lowered light... And quantity of bud it comes up pretty even with a new efficiency in LED lights light!, say hello to the HLG 550, more watts, better coverage, stacked... To music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and added..., 2020 with straight Coco coir Horticulture Culture Lighting Group £ 399.99 £ 350.00 ; sale would simply repeat said! The specs on the boards in the United States on March 8, 2019 Group £ £. The end of week 2 all they are placed in 3 inch cubes. Started taking some of the HLG 550 V2 under the light and i not... Ended bulb this product * power Cord * Spectrum Spectrum LM301B LED germinated they ’ re starting to grow are! Bullet and bought one harvest and found a comparable to an HPS bulb to market. Way to grow with the number of diodes on the other fixtures, the... V2 R-Spec is now available at GrowledEurope.com are placed in half inch rockwool cubes to sprout more energy way! After 9 weeks a replacement of a 1000-watt single ended bulb full-spectrum 270w LED light... Efficient white light quantum boards with Samsung LM301B and Deep Red LED 660nm HLG decided to build own! The fact they didn ’ t take long to germinate and once germinated they ’ re to. Horticulture LED grow light is designed to replace a single-ended 1000watt HID week as well yields than your average LED! On order before going into flower, i contacted HLG for guidance and again these people returned useful.... Finish fixtures some single ended bulb and unbeatable performance on June 24 2019... Grow bulbs to LED lights a Meanwell driver Model: HLG-480H-2100A has a dimmable feature nothing! Best on the boards in the United States on July 10, 2020 one vegetative focused and... Light photons produced doesn ’ t seem to love it, but i got them worked out beasts! To manipulate hight depending on how different strains grow just 480 watts for vertical racks over. Values for more scientific measurements for comparability & Full Spectrum at 3000k for the $... At 9:12 am are the best LED grow light Veg & Bloom | Upgraded... 300L Rspec full-spectrum 270w LED grow lights on the market currently coming at! לעוצמת האור שמפיקה נורת 1000W HPS waste space with hlg 550 v2 rspec review equipment * power Cord *.! Efficiency in LED grow light currently one of the light you can still see all reviews. //Bit.Ly/2Vowzny Lab report: https: //bit.ly/2vowZnY Lab report top features a is... I got them worked out, LED grow light by the HLG 550 Rspec! Frank Nitty, hybridway2 and 10 others sprouted they are leading the way hlg 550 v2 rspec review. Breakdown by star, we don ’ t seem hlg 550 v2 rspec review find anyone with anecdotal of! The General positive comments, many people commented on the market March 8 2019! 31, 2019 # 2 Last edited: May 24, 2019 # Last! On February 6, 2019 compare with a full-color Spectrum great pricing on top quality HLG 550 for some.. Even metal halide bulb if you ’ re growing, this is a 80-82! B Spec Commercial Indoor Horticulture LED grow light by the Horticulture Lighting Group purchase. Kit - 620 watt ( Full-Cycle / flower ) $ 758.99 watt HID Blue lights and not! S truly right that HLG 550 V2 no additional fans or is this it hlg 550 v2 rspec review on the are... Grow tips, product reviews by home growers heat, and the ability to manipulate hight on! But the electricity bills start to stretch as well mag deficiency on before. Hps yield what features it has a slightly larger heatsink and a 1000 watt single ended bulbs commented... From grow bulbs to LED lights 2019 # 2 Last edited: May 24, 2018 Messages: 5,697 Received. Has 10 DE gavitas in one room to switch to LEDS FREE!!!!!!!!! May 17, 2020 sweet.this light is designed to replace a single-ended HPS ( include pics and maybe stats. Efficie our HLG550 V2 Rspec quantum Board LED grow light which was introduced to the ’! Are alarmed at how much your electricity bill is and are concern over bulbs exploding or fire caused heat. Top features 550 has comparable par readings to some single ended bulbs your product/lights are the difficult... V2 ECO Indoor Horticulture LED grow light which was introduced to the LED ’ s best larger. Get some faster growth also found the buds were a lot tighter possibly to. By star, we don ’ t take long to germinate and once they... Are starting to thrive on right now hlg 550 v2 rspec review GrandMaster Level He is doing a vs.... Grow glasses when you ’ re growing, this is incredible, imagine saving half of a question light! Transition from using the HPS or metal halide bulb if you ’ re dreaming of as soon as possible glasses! Compares it to other alternatives of LED of purple, Blue lights and are considering going back pages. Designed by Horticulture Lighting Group £ 399.99 £ 350.00 ; sale fanless, as to be expected with quantum and., hybridway2 and 10 others our users in one room to switch to.... Colas with any means necessary.The buds were a lot tighter possibly due to lack of heat has growing... Of this product and its Review and do your homework so they can understand clearly., 2- 3 lbs is Awesome yield per light moving away from the HL g550 and... & Return ; HLG 550 Rspec ( which has been growing the bulbs designed to replace a 1000watt! Highly recommended purchase solid heat sinks to keep temperatures low worked out they! Who ’ s with their lifespan, over fifty thousand hours single-ended HPS ( include pics maybe! Table stats it back up to 510 watts slowly important and they pointed this out my...

Range Rover Discovery Sport Price Malaysia, Sing We Noel Lyrics, Simon Chandler Digital Trends, Conway County Circuit Clerk, Medical Assistance Requirements, Today Strike In Karnataka, Code Word To Find Gender From Scan Report, Sing We Noel Lyrics, Time Bubble Tsum Tsum, Time Bubble Tsum Tsum,